Stocks股票 / Health Care / ANIK

Anika Therapeutics Inc · Health Care

ANIK US listed · USD美股 · 美元

Health Care Russell 2000罗素2000 Speculative / unprofitable投机/未盈利
$20.70
-$0.11 · -0.53%
52w low52周低 $8.72high $22.69
Extended — wait for a pullback过度拉伸 — 等待回撤 A cycle low is due in roughly ~0–3 trading days — watch for the turn, don't front-run it.周期低点预计在约 ~0–3 个交易日内出现——等待转向,切勿抢跑。 As of 2026-09-23截至 2026-09-23
Company intelligence公司情报

The latest call, in context把最新财报放回历史脉络

A synthesized event record across management commentary and recorded metrics. Read as context; verify exact wording in the transcript before relying.综合管理层表述与记录指标形成事件档案。仅供参考;使用前请在电话会原文中核对准确措辞。

Checking latest record正在检查最新记录

Live company record实时公司记录

JavaScript loads the source-bounded event record here. Open Terminal if the live module does not start.JavaScript 会在此加载受来源约束的事件记录。如实时模块未启动,请打开终端。

Continue with full transcript history继续查看完整电话会历史

Price chart价格图表

daily · interactive日线 · 可交互 Open in Terminal打开终端
Loading chart…图表加载中…
The interactive chart could not load here.互动图表暂时无法在此加载。 Open the live chart in Terminal在终端中打开实时图表
Candles, volume and moving averages — pan and zoom inside the chart.蜡烛图、成交量与均线 — 图内可缩放拖动。 MMastermind Terminal — live & interactiveMastermind 终端 — 实时互动

Technicals技术面

daily bars日线数据 · 2026-09-23
Momentum (RSI 14)动量(RSI 14) 51
Neutral zone中性区域
vs 50-day average相对50日均线 +6.4% above上方 Uptrend intact趋势完好
vs 200-day average相对200日均线 +42.7% above上方 Long trend up长期向上
Volatility波动率 13th percentile第13百分位
These readings feed the stance at the top — one source per number, refreshed nightly.以上读数构成页首的引擎立场 — 每个数字只有一个来源,每晚更新。

Earnings财务业绩

Financials财务数据

fiscal years财年
Revenue营业收入 $112.8M2025
20202025
5-yr growth5年复合增速 -2.9%
Earnings per share每股收益 $-0.762025
20202025
Free cash flow自由现金流 $4.4M2025
20202025
Gross margin毛利率
56.6%
Operating margin营业利润率
-9.8%
Net margin净利率
-9.8%
FCF margin自由现金流利润率
9.9%
Balance-sheet quality财务体质 5/8 Return on equity股本回报率 -8% Clean稳健

Leverage杠杆

Current ratio流动比率4.72

Capital allocation资本配置

Stock-based comp股权薪酬$10.1M
Share count change (1y)股数变化(1年)-3.7%

Debt coming due到期债务

FY2012 10-K

In the 12-month bucket following fiscal period end 2012-12-31, it reported $1.6M due — about 10% of its disclosed principal.在财年期末 2012-12-31 之后12个月的区间内,已披露到期本金为 $1.6M,约占其披露本金的 10%。

All maturity buckets are measured from fiscal period end 2012-12-31, not from today.所有到期区间均从财年期末 2012-12-31 起算,而非从今天起算。

First 12 months after period end报告期末之后首12个月 $1.6M
Year 2第2年 $1.6M
Year 3第3年 $6.4M
Year 4第4年 $6.4M
Year 5第5年 not reported未披露
After year 55年以后 not reported未披露

Cash reported at 2025-12-31: $57481000.截至 2025-12-31 披露的现金:$57481000。 Operating cash flow exceeded or equaled equipment spending over 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31; no cash burn to measure.在 2025-01-01 至 2025-12-31 期间,经营现金流不低于设备支出,无可衡量的现金消耗。

Capital-need coverage is partial; incomplete or incompatible filing inputs are not combined.资本需求覆盖信息不完整;不会合并不完整或不兼容的报告数据。

Any available cash-flow scenario is context only. Missing or incompatible inputs are not replaced with zero or a financing forecast.可用现金流情景仅供参考;缺失或不兼容的输入不以零值或融资预测替代。

Sources and cash-flow calculation来源与现金流计算

Figures are XBRL facts from one filing — no two years are mixed. Filing数据取自同一份文件中的 XBRL 事实,不跨文件拼接。文件 0001157523-13-001397, period ending报告期截至 2012-12-31, unit单位 USD. Cache acquired缓存获取时间: 2026-09-20T09:38:03.767297+00:00. 4/6 buckets reported.个区间有披露。

  • LongTermDebtMaturitiesRepaymentsOfPrincipalInNextTwelveMonths
  • LongTermDebtMaturitiesRepaymentsOfPrincipalInYearTwo
  • LongTermDebtMaturitiesRepaymentsOfPrincipalInYearThree
  • LongTermDebtMaturitiesRepaymentsOfPrincipalInYearFour
  • LongTermDebtMaturitiesRepaymentsOfPrincipalInYearFive — absent
  • LongTermDebtMaturitiesRepaymentsOfPrincipalAfterYearFive — absent

Annual period年度区间 2025-01-01 — 2025-12-31 · USD · 10-K · 0001171843-26-001275 · Filed提交日期 2026-03-03.

Cache acquired缓存获取时间: 2026-09-20T09:38:03.767297+00:00 · Evaluated as of评估截至 2026-09-23.

  • Reported operating cash flow已披露经营活动现金流: $11188000
  • Reported equipment spending (capex outflow)已披露设备支出(资本开支流出): $6826000
  • Derived free cash flow (operating cash flow minus capex)计算所得自由现金流(经营现金流减资本开支): $4362000

Cash is the reported balance at period end. The runway scenario holds this annual cash-flow pace constant and excludes debt payments, restricted-cash adjustments and future financing.现金为期末已披露余额。现金跑道情景假设本年度现金流速度保持不变,不包括债务偿还、受限现金调整与未来融资。

Research context only — reported figures from SEC filings, not a rating, a signal or investment advice.仅供研究参考 — 数据摘自 SEC 文件披露口径,不构成评级、信号或投资建议。

Why is it moving为何波动

6 checks · nightly六项检查 · 每晚
Positioning持仓 Insider cluster activity内部人集中交易
Technical技术面 NEARING A HIGH → UNCONFIRMED TURN接近高点 → 未确认转向

Ownership & smart money持仓与聪明钱

13F

Insider activity:内部人动向: +$0.2M net (2 buyers, 0 sellers)+$0.2M 净值(2 买家,0 卖家)

Signal history信号历史

engine events引擎事件
UNCONFIRMED TURN → NEARING A LOW未确认转向 → 接近低点 GET READY. Day 41 of a typical 23-44-day cycle — inside the window where lows usually form. No confirmed turn yet准备。典型 23-44 天周期的第 41 天——处于低点通常形成的窗口内。尚无确认的转向
Sep 18, 2026
NEARING A HIGH → UNCONFIRMED TURN接近高点 → 未确认转向
HIGH-RISK · NIMBLE ONLY高风险 · 仅限灵活操作
Sep 17, 2026
BOTTOMING → NEARING A HIGH筑底中 → 接近高点
TAKE PROFITS止盈
Sep 15, 2026
NEARING A HIGH → BOTTOMING接近高点 → 筑底中
BUY SETUP买入预备
Sep 14, 2026
BOTTOMING → NEARING A HIGH筑底中 → 接近高点
TAKE PROFITS止盈
Sep 14, 2026
ANIK took relative-strength leadershipANIK 取得相对强弱领先
Relative strength vs SPY crossed above the 90th percentile of the last 90 days — leadership tends to persist. $21.19.相对标普500的强弱上穿近90日的第90百分位 — 领先往往延续。$21.19。
Sep 3, 2026
NEARING A HIGH → BOTTOMING接近高点 → 筑底中
BUY SETUP买入预备
Sep 1, 2026
ANIK took relative-strength leadershipANIK 取得相对强弱领先
Relative strength vs SPY crossed above the 90th percentile of the last 90 days — leadership tends to persist. $21.11.相对标普500的强弱上穿近90日的第90百分位 — 领先往往延续。$21.11。
Aug 27, 2026
NEARING A HIGH → BOTTOMING接近高点 → 筑底中
BUY SETUP买入预备
Showing the last 15 of显示最近15条,共 149 signals条信号

Company profile公司档案

The whole US universe — S&P 1500 and Russell 2000 — read nightly.覆盖标普1500与罗素2000全部成分股 — 每晚更新解读。

Signals, options positioning, smart-money moves and factor DNA — the same engine that wrote this page covers 2,700+ US stocks.信号、期权持仓、聪明钱动向与因子基因 — 撰写本页的引擎覆盖2700多只美股。

Browse all stocks浏览所有股票 Open Terminal打开终端

Research context only — not investment advice. Past patterns do not guarantee future results.仅供研究参考,不构成投资建议。历史规律不代表未来表现。

Data through数据截至 2026-09-23 · regenerated nightly每晚更新 · Generated生成于 2026-09-23 07:44 UTC · All coverage所有股票 · Analyzer分析器